Alfred Hii and Jack Hii of A & King Financial Planning
PO Box 2218 Mount Waverley VIC 3149

Alfred Hii
Mobile: 0401 481 722
Email: alfred@akingfp.com.au

Jack Hii
Mobile: 0422 805 041
Email: jack@akingfp.com.au

Anthony Poci of A & T Financial Services
52 Websters Rd Templestowe Vic 3106

Anthony Poci
Ph: 9846 1098
Mobile: 0409 972 825
Email: apoci@anadtfs.com

Elisa Elkins of Allegra Financial Pty Ltd
15 Waranga St Nerrina Vic 3350

Elisa Elkins
Mobile: 0418 533 772
Email elisa@allegrafinancial.com.au 

Denver Jansz of Apollonias Wealth Management Pty Ltd
Level 1, Suite 16, 181 Bay St., Brighton VIC 3186

Denver Jansz
Mobile: 0407 338 339
Email: denver@apollonias.com.au

Robert Amos of Armadale House Pty Ltd
88 Hovell Street Echuca 3564

Rob Amos
Ph: 03 9500 0500
Mobile: 0413 040 199
Email: ra@armadalehouse.com.au

Peter Hawks and George Robinson of Australian Goodwill Foundation Pty Ltd

Peter Hawks
PO Box 220N Ballarat North Vic 3352
Ph: 03 9699 1630
Mobile: 0414 627 696
Email: peter@goodwill.net.au 

George Robinson
65 Moubray St, Albert Park VIC 3206
Mobile: 0419 888 568
Email: robboscunny@gmail.com

Christopher Boon of Boon Wealth Solutions Pty Ltd
PO Box 11143, Frankston VIC 3199

Christopher Boon
Mobile: 0421 598 410
Email: chris@boonwealth.com.au

John Brownsea of Brownsea Financial Pty Ltd
Level 8, 179 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

John Brownsea
Mobile: 0407 236 071
Email: john@brownsea.com.au 

Chris Thorn of Chris Thorn Financial Planning Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 6094 Clyde VIC 3978

Chris Thorn
Ph: 03 5998 8005
Mobile: 0433 774 855
Email: chris.thornfp@gmail.com

Christopher Risteski of Column Financial Solutions
1/6 Osburn Avenue, Balwyn North VIC 3104

Christopher Risteski
Ph: 03 9859 8214
Mobile: 0401 916 082
Email: chris_risteski@columnfinancialsolutions.com.au

Rodney Haynes of Count Super Financial Planning Pty Ltd
1 Maroondah Hwy, Croydon, VIC 3136

Rodney Haynes
Ph: 04 0854 8001 / 1300 846 080
Email: rodney@countsuper.com.au 

David Walter of D. Walter & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 2, Grange Road, Alphington VIC 3078

David Walter
Ph: 0411466853
Email: david@dwalterandassociates.com.au

Stewart Schache of Distinct Wealth Pty Ltd
Level 1, Suite 12, 2 Enterprise Drive, Bundoora VIC 3083

Stewart Schache
Mobile: 0402 426 935
Email: stewart@distinctwealth.com.au

Gerald Lilkendey of East Geelong Financial Services Pty Ltd
8a Ormond Rd, East Geelong, Vic 3219

Gerald Lilkendey
Ph: 03 5222 8161
Fax: 03 5222 2361
Mobile: 0414 952 906
Email: lilkendeyfinancials@bigpond.com

David Dyson, Colin Aburn, Vito Paonessa, Joseph De Petro and Luigi (Lou) Mitrione of
Financial Life Balance
210 Lower Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe East Vic 3079

David Dyson
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au 

Colin Aburn
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au

Vito Paonessa
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au

Joseph De Petro
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Mobile: 0404 815 905
Email: joe@flb.net.au

Luigi (Lou) Mitrione
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Mobile: 0438620756
Email: lou@flb.net.au

Alex Brown of Finchoice Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Alex Brown
Mobile: 0412 818 669
Email: alexbrown15@gmail.com

Neale Forbes of Forbes Wealth Planning Pty Ltd
4/977 North East Road, Modbury, South Australia 5092

Neale Forbes
Ph: (08) 8395 4124
Mobile: 0409 594 375
Email: neale@forbeswp.com.au

Rhys Fairlie of Future Financial Planning Pty Ltd
41 Queen Street, Warragul VIC 3820

Rhys Fairlie
Ph: 03 5622 3005
Fax: 03 5623 3541
Email: rhys@futurefinancial.net.au

Gerard Faulkner of Gerard Faulkner Financial Services
108 Lydiard Street North, Ballarat VIC 3350

Gerard Faulkner
Ph: 03 5331 1063
Email: gerard@gffinancialservices.com.au

Andrew Tsivicos of Grow & Protect Financial Solutions Pty Ltd
3/43 Wilgah Street, St. Kilda East, VIC 3183

Andrew Tsivicos
Mobile: 0424 850 786
Email: andrew@growandprotect.com.au

Damien Daviot of Guardian Wealth Partners Pty Ltd
Level 1 Suite 9, 214 Bay Street, Brighton VIC 3186

Damien Daviot
Mobile: 0430 354 345
Email: damien@gwpartners.com.au

Jim Lewis of Jim Lewis Financial Services Pty Ltd
11 Cornish Rd, Burwood East VIC 3151

Jim Lewis
Ph: (03) 9802 2246
Mobile: 0412 392 099
Email: jim@jlfs.com.au 

Jose Mingo of JMM Financial Planners
97 Chetwynd Street, North Melbourne VIC 3051

Jose Mingo
Mobile: 0411105173
Email: jose@jmmfp.com.au

Peter Voltscos of JPM Financial Group Pty Ltd
111 Telopea Crescent, Mill Park VIC 3082

Peter Voltscos
Phone: 1300 576 576
Fax: 03 9819 34 77
Email: info@jpmfg.com.au

John Barbagiannis of Laurium Private Wealth
Suite 1, 1A Jersey Parade Carnegie VIC 3163

John Barbagiannis
Mobile: 0426 545 632
Email: john@lauriumprivate.com.au

Vito D’Alessandri of Lifetime Advice
25 Dudley Street Essendon Nth Vic 3041

Vito D’Alessandri
Ph: (03) 9379 4296
Mobile: 0416 142587
Email: vito@lifetimeadvice.com.au  

Stephen Madeley of Madeley Wealth Management
Unit 803, 140 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Stephen Madeley
Ph: 03 9543 7257
Email: stephen@madeleywm.com.au

Martina Sonneveld and Neil Sonneveld of Mansfield Financial Planning
11 Collopy St., Mansfield VIC 3722

Martina Sonneveld
Ph: 03 5779 1379
Mobile: 0413 771 941
Email: martina@mansfieldfp.com.au

Neil Sonneveld
Address: 304 / 75 Tulip St Cheltenham Vic 3192
Ph: 03 8513 0290
Mobile: 0412 702 539
Email: neil@mansfieldfp.com.au

Andrew Lane of Money and Wealth Management
8/9 Maryborough Street, Bundaberg, Queensland 4670

Andrew Lane
Mobile: 0488 151 251
Email: andrew@moneyandwealth.com.au

Alex Brown of MRH Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Alex Brown
Ph: 03 9781 5100
Email: alex@hibbert.com.au

Andrew Melling of Next Generation Financial Planning Pty Ltd
Ground Floor, 256 Lower Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe East VIC 3079

Andrew Melling
Ph: 1 300 921 327
Mobile: 0422865303
Email: clientservices@nextgenfp.com.au

Ian Boyle of Oakridge Wealth Pty Ltd
1005 Norman St, Wendouree, Vic 3355

Ian Boyle
Ph: 03 5334 3275
Mobile: 0438 746 321
Email: oakridgewealth@gmail.com

John Lynch of Personal Risk Insurance Services
15 Sanoma Drive, Skye VIC 3977

John Lynch
Mobile: 0410 025 359
Email: jlynch@personalriskinsurance.com.au 

Joshua Page of Planning Excellence Pty Ltd
PO Box 5558, Maroochydore BC, QLD 4558 

Postal Address: PO Box 5558, Maroochydore BC, QLD 4558
Mobile: 0402 512 334
Email: josh@planningexcellence.com.au

Raymond Powley of RGP Insurance
100 Douglas Parade, Williamstown VIC 3016

Raymond Powley
Ph: 03 9399 9444
Email: info@rgpinsurance.com.au

Kyal Rechter and Mitchell Rechter of Rechter Financial Services Pty Ltd
Level 1 118 King Street, Bendigo VIC 3550

Kyal Rechter
Ph: 03 5441 884
Fax: 03 5444 4901
Email: kyal@rechter.com.au

Mitchell Rechter
Ph: 03 5441 884
Fax: 03 5444 4901
Email: mitchell@rechter.com.au

William Jones of SLC Wealth Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 3527, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

William Jones
Mobile: 0408 883 244
Email: bill@slcwealthmanagement.com

Raj Sheth and Robert Pertich of Systema Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 27, 477 Warrigal Rd Moorabbin VIC 3189

Raj Sheth
Ph: 03 9532 2253
Fax: 03 9555 8712
Email: raj.sheth@systemagroup.com.au

Robert Pertich
Ph: 03 9532 2253
Email: robert.pertich@systemagroup.com.au

Scott Leece of Waverley Wealth Management Pty Ltd
45 Corhanwarrabul Close, Rowville VIC 3178

Scott Leece
Mobile: 0403 879 982
Email: scott@waverleywealth.com.au

Tim Russell and Ben McDonald of Williamson Partners Financial Planning Pty Ltd
Suite 208, 92 Maroondah Hwy Ringwood Vic 3134

Tim Russell
Ph: 03 9020 0272
Fax: 03 9015 6432
Email: tim@williamsonpartners.com.au

Ben McDonald
Ph: 03 9020 0272
Fax: 03 9015 6432
Email: ben@williamsonpartners.com.au

Chris McGlinn of Withani Consulting and Advisory Pty Ltd
17 St Cedars Grove, Lake Gardens, VIC 3355

Chris McGlinn
Ph: 03 533 03988 
Mobile: 0419 343 759
Email: chrismcglinn@withani.com.au