Alfred Hii and Jack Hii of A & King Financial Planning
P.O. Box 3093 Syndal VIC 3149

Alfred Hii
Mobile: 0401 481 722
Email: alfred@akingfp.com.au

Jack Hii
Mobile: 0422 805 041
Email: jack@akingfp.com.au

Anthony Poci of A & T Financial Services
52 Websters Rd Templestowe Vic 3106

Anthony Poci
Ph: 9846 1098
Mobile: 0409 972 825
Email: apoci@anadtfs.com

Elisa Elkins of Allegra Financial Pty Ltd
46 Lydiard Street South, Ballarat, VIC 3350

Elisa Elkins
Mobile: 0418 533 772
Email elisa@allegrafinancial.com.au 

Denver Jansz of Apollonias Wealth Management Pty Ltd
Level 1, Suite 16, 181 Bay St., Brighton VIC 3186

Denver Jansz
Mobile: 0407 338 339
Email: denver@apollonias.com.au

Robert Amos of Armadale House Pty Ltd
88 Hovell Street Echuca 3564

Rob Amos
Ph: 03 9500 0500
Mobile: 0413 040 199
Email: ra@armadalehouse.com.au

Peter Hawks and George Robinson of Australian Goodwill Foundation Pty Ltd
33 Carramar Drive, Invermay VIC 3350

Peter Hawks
Ph: 03 9699 1630
Mobile: 0414 627 696
Email: peter@goodwill.net.au

George Robinson
Mobile: 0419 888 568
Email: george@goodwill.net.au

John Brownsea of Brownsea Financial Pty Ltd
Level 8, 179 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

John Brownsea
Mobile: 0407 236 071
Email: john@brownsea.com.au 

Chris Thorn of Chris Thorn Financial Planning Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 6094 Clyde VIC 3978

Chris Thorn
Ph: 03 5998 8005
Mobile: 0433 774 855
Email: chris.thornfp@gmail.com

Rodney Haynes of Count Super Financial Planning Pty Ltd
1 Maroondah Hwy, Croydon, VIC 3136

Rodney Haynes
Ph: 04 0854 8001 / 1300 846 080
Email: rodney@countsuper.com.au 

David Walter of D. Walter & Associates Pty Ltd
Unit 2, Grange Road, Alphington VIC 3078

David Walter
Ph: 0411466853
Email: david@dwalterandassociates.com.au

Stewart Schache of Distinct Wealth Pty Ltd
Suite 204, 12 Ormond Boulevard, Bundoora VIC 3083

Stewart Schache
Mobile: 0402 426 935
Email: stewart@distinctwealth.com.au

Gerald Lilkendey and Rosemary Dillon of East Geelong Financial Services Pty Ltd
8a Ormond Rd, East Geelong, Vic 3219

Gerald Lilkendey
Ph: 03 5222 8161
Fax: 03 5222 2361
Mobile: 0414 952 906
Email: lilkendeyfinancials@bigpond.com

Rosemary Dillon
Ph: 03 5221 6507
Fax: 03 5221 7272
Mobile: 0407 835 256
Email: rrdillon@bigpond.net.au

David Dyson, Colin Aburn, Vito Paonessa, Joseph De Petro and Luigi (Lou) Mitrione of
Financial Life Balance
210 Lower Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe East Vic 3079

David Dyson
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au 

Colin Aburn
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au

Vito Paonessa
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Email: ask@flb.net.au

Joseph De Petro
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Mobile: 0404 815 905
Email: joe@flb.net.au

Luigi (Lou) Mitrione
Ph: 1300 667 352
Fax: 03 9499 7959
Mobile: 0438620756
Email: lou@flb.net.au

Michael Holmes, Matthew Holmes, Casey Kropman and Paul McInerney of Financial Momentum VIC Pty Ltd
FM Business Centre 23 Ely St, Wangaratta VIC 3677
Suite 1A, 33 Macedon Street, Sunbury VIC 3429

Michael Holmes
Ph: (03) 5721 4855
Email: fm@financialmv.com.au

Matthew Holmes
Ph: (03) 5721 4855
Email: mattholmes@financialmv.com.au

Casey Kropman
Address: Suite 1A, 33-35 Macedon St, Sunbury
Ph: (03) 9740 7686
Email: ckropman@financialmv.com.au

Paul McInerney
Address: 6 Appin Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677
Mobile: 0414 970 596
Email: paul@returnsplus.com.au

Alex Brown of Finchoice Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Alex Brown
Mobile: 0412 818 669
Email: alexbrown15@gmail.com

Neale Forbes of Forbes Wealth Planning Pty Ltd
4/977 North East Road, Modbury, South Australia 5092

Neale Forbes
Ph: (08) 8395 4124
Mobile: 0409 594 375
Email: neale@forbeswp.com.au

Gerard Faulkner of Gerard Faulkner Financial Services
108 Lydiard Street North, Ballarat VIC 3350

Gerard Faulkner
Ph: 03 5331 1063
Email: gerard@gffinancialservices.com.au

Andrew Tsivicos of Grow & Protect Financial Solutions Pty Ltd
3/43 Wilgah Street, St. Kilda East, VIC 3183

Andrew Tsivicos
Mobile: 0424 850 786
Email: andrew@growandprotect.com.au

Damien Daviot of Guardian Wealth Partners Pty Ltd
Level 8, 179 Queen St., Melbourne VIC 3000

Damien Daviot
Mobile: 0430 354 345
Email: damien@gwpartners.com.au

Jim Lewis of Jim Lewis Financial Services Pty Ltd
11 Cornish Rd, Burwood East VIC 3151

Jim Lewis
Ph: (03) 9802 2246
Mobile: 0412 392 099
Email: jim@jlfs.com.au 

John Barbagiannis of Laurium Private Wealth
Suite 1, 1A Jersey Parade Carnegie VIC 3163

John Barbagiannis
Mobile: 0426 545 632
Email: john@lauriumprivate.com.au

Vito D’Alessandri of Lifetime Advice
25 Dudley Street Essendon Nth Vic 3041

Vito D’Alessandri
Ph: (03) 9379 4296
Mobile: 0416 142587
Email: vito@lifetimeadvice.com.au  

Stephen Madeley of Madeley Wealth Management
Unit 803, 140 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Stephen Madeley
Ph: 03 9543 7257
Email: stephen@madeleywm.com.au

Martina Sonneveld and Neil Sonneveld of Mansfield Financial Planning
11 Collopy St., Mansfield VIC 3722

Martina Sonneveld
Ph: 03 5779 1379
Mobile: 0413 771 941
Email: martina@mansfieldfp.com.au

Neil Sonneveld
Address: 304 / 75 Tulip St Cheltenham Vic 3192
Ph: 03 8513 0290
Mobile: 0412 702 539
Email: neil@mansfieldfp.com.au

Andrew Lane of Money and Wealth Management
3 Keast Court, Kepnock, QLD 4670

Andrew Lane
Mobile: 0488 151 251
Email: andrew@moneyandwealth.com.au

Alex Brown of MRH Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Alex Brown
Ph: 03 9781 5100
Email: alex@hibbert.com.au

Andrew Melling of Next Generation Financial Planning Pty Ltd
Ground Floor, 256 Lower Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe East VIC 3079

Andrew Melling
Ph: 1 300 921 327
Mobile: 0422865303
Email: clientservices@nextgenfp.com.au

Ian Boyle of Oakridge Wealth Pty Ltd
1005 Norman St, Wendouree, Vic 3355

Ian Boyle
Ph: 03 5334 3275
Mobile: 0438 746 321
Email: oakridgewealth@gmail.com

John Lynch of Personal Risk Insurance Services
15 Sanoma Drive, Skye VIC 3977

John Lynch
Mobile: 0410 025 359
Email: jlynch@personalriskinsurance.com.au 

Phil Osborne of Philborne Pty Ltd
98 High Street, Trentham VIC 3458

Phil Osborne
Mobile: 0411 424 799
Email: phil@philborne.com.au 

Joshua Page of Planning Excellence Pty Ltd
Suite 30 / 574 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Postal Address: P.O Box 39, Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Mobile: 0402 512 334
Email: josh@planningexcellence.com.au

Raymond Powley of RGP Insurance
100 Douglas Parade, Williamstown VIC 3016

Raymond Powley
Ph: 03 9399 9444
Email: info@rgpinsurance.com.au

Kyal Rechter and Mitchell Rechter of Rechter Financial Services Pty Ltd
Level 1 118 King Street, Bendigo VIC 3550

Kyal Rechter
Ph: 03 5441 884
Fax: 03 5444 4901
Email: kyal@rechter.com.au

Mitchell Rechter
Ph: 03 5441 884
Fax: 03 5444 4901
Email: mitchell@rechter.com.au

William Jones of SLC Wealth Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 3527, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

William Jones
Mobile: 0408 883 244
Email: bill@slcwealthmanagement.com

Raj Sheth and Robert Pertich of Systema Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 27, 477 Warrigal Rd Moorabbin VIC 3189

Raj Sheth
Ph: 03 9532 2253
Fax: 03 9555 8712
Email: raj.sheth@systemagroup.com.au

Robert Pertich
Ph: 03 9532 2253
Email: robert.pertich@systemagroup.com.au

Scott Leece of Waverley Wealth Management Pty Ltd
14 Kauri Grove, Glen Waverley VIC 3150

Scott Leece
Mobile: 0403 879 982
Email: scott@waverleywealth.com.au

Tim Russell and Ben McDonald of Williamson Partners Financial Planning Pty Ltd
Suite 208, 92 Maroondah Hwy Ringwood Vic 3134

Tim Russell
Ph: 03 9020 0272
Fax: 03 9015 6432
Email: tim@williamsonpartners.com.au

Ben McDonald
Ph: 03 9020 0272
Fax: 03 9015 6432
Email: ben@williamsonpartners.com.au

Chris McGlinn of Withani Consulting and Advisory Pty Ltd
17 St Cedars Grove, Lake Gardens, VIC 3355

Chris McGlinn
Ph: 03 533 03988 
Mobile: 0419 343 759
Email: chrismcglinn@withani.com.au

Oliver Carrington of Your Financial Advice Pty Ltd
Level 8, 179 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Oliver Carrington
Mobile: 0422 052 979
Email: oliver@yourfinancialadvice.com.au