Alistair McLean of 21CNational Pty Ltd
22 George St, Geelong West Vic 3218

Alistair McLean
Mobile: 0438 241 034
Email: am@21Cnational.com.au

Gene Deubel of Acorn2Oak Wealth Pty Ltd
725 Stud Rd, Scoresby, Vic 3179

Gene Deubel
Mobile: 0429 966 569
Email: deubel@optusnet.com.au

Damian Hartley of All Care Risk Insurance
Level 1, Waterman Business Centre, 64 Victor Crescent, Narre Warren Vic 3805

Damian Hartley
Mobile: 0423 892 602
Email: damian@allcarerisk.com.au

Elisa Elkins of Allegra Financial Pty Ltd
46 Lydiard Street South, Ballarat, VIC 3350

Elisa Elkins
Mobile: 0418 533 772
Email elisa@allegrafinancial.com.au

Robert Amos of Armadale House Pty Ltd
88 Hovell Street Echuca 3564

Rob Amos
Ph: 03 9500 0500
Mobile: 0413 040 199
Email: ra@armadalehouse.com.au

Anni Marshall of Ascend Financial Group Pty Ltd
6A / 19 St. Cedars Grove, Lake Gardens VIC 3355

Anni Marshall
Mobile: 0481 102 664
Email: anni@ascendfinancialgroup.com.au

Peter Hawks and George Robinson of Australian Goodwill Foundation Pty Ltd
65 Moubray St Albert Park Vic 3206

Peter Hawks
Ph: 03 9699 1630
Mobile: 0414 627 696
Email: peter@goodwill.net.au

George Robinson
Mobile: 0419 888 568
Email: george@goodwill.net.au

Glen Oshevenski of Banc-tec Financial Services Pty Ltd
Level 9, 440 Collins Street Melbourne 3000

Glen Oshevenski
Ph: 1300 664 229
Mobile: 0412 337 857
Email: glen@banctecfs.com.au

John Brownsea of Brownsea Financial Pty Ltd
PO Box 2241, Wattletree Road LPO, Malvern East, VIC, 3145

John Brownsea
Mobile: 0407 236 071
Email: john@brownsea.com.au 

Oliver Carrington of Carrington Financial Group Pty Ltd
Level 1, Suite 102, 221 Sturt St Melbourne Vic 3006

Oliver Carrington
Mobile: 0422 052 979
Email: oliver@carringtonfinancialgroup.com.au 

Chris Thorn of Chris Thorn Financial Planning Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 6094 Clyde VIC 3978

Chris Thorn
Phone: 03 5998 8005
Mobile: 0433 774 855
Email: chris.thornfp@gmail.com

Rodney Haynes of Count Super Financial Planning Pty Ltd
1 Maroondah Hwy, Croydon, VIC 3136

Rodney Haynes
Ph: 04 0854 8001 / 1300 846 080
Email: rodney@countsuper.com.au 

Gerald Lilkendey and Rosemary Dillon of East Geelong Financial Services Pty Ltd
8a Ormond Rd, East Geelong, Vic 3219

Gerald Lilkendey
Ph: 03 5222 8161
Fax: 03 5222 2361
Mobile: 0414 952 906
Email: lilkendeyfinancials@bigpond.com

Rosemary Dillon
Ph: 03 5221 6507
Fax: 03 5221 7272
Mobile: 0407 835 256
Email: rrdillon@bigpond.net.au

Anthony Brown and Alex Brown of Finchoice Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Anthony Brown
Mobile: 0407 542 870
Email: tony@finchoiceaustralia.com.au

Alex Brown
Mobile: 0412 818 669
Email: alexbrown15@gmail.com

Harry Matsoukas of First Eden Pty Ltd
92 Chomley St., Prahran VIC 3181

Harry Matsoukas
Mobile: 0419 354 904
Email: harry@firsteden.com.au

Damien Daviot of Guardian Wealth Partners Pty Ltd
Level 8, 179 Queen St., Melbourne VIC 3000

Damien Daviot
Mobile: 0430 354 345
Email: damien@gwpartners.com.au

Martina Sonneveld and Neil Sonneveld of Mansfield Financial Planning
11 Collopy St., Mansfield VIC 3722

Martina Sonneveld
Ph: 03 5779 1379
Mobile: 0413 771 941
Email: martina@mansfieldfp.com.au

Neil Sonneveld
Address: 304 / 75 Tulip St Cheltenham Vic 3192
Ph: 03 5779 1379
Mobile: 0412 702 539
Email: neil@mansfieldfp.com.au

Anthony Brown and Alex Brown of MRH Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 1, 86 Mt Eliza Way, Mt Eliza, VIC 3930

Anthony Brown
Ph: 03 9787 5100
Email: tony@hibbert.com.au

Alex Brown
Phone: 03 9781 5100
Email: alex@hibbert.com.au

Ian Boyle of Oakridge Wealth Pty Ltd
1005 Norman St, Wendouree, Vic 3355

Ian Boyle
Ph: 03 5334 3275
Mobile: 0438 746 321
Email: oakridgewealth@gmail.com

John Lynch of Personal Risk Insurance Services
15 Sanoma Drive, Skye VIC 3977

John Lynch
Mobile: 0410 025 359
Email: jlynch@personalriskinsurance.com.au 

David Petrevski of Professional Financial Advisers Pty Ltd:
Level 1, Unit 11, 53 Coppin St, Richmond Vic 3121

David Petrevski
Ph: 03 9421 0126
Mobile: 0404 044 941
Email: david@fofg.com.au

Simone de Medici  of Prosperity Financial Group Pty Ltd
Level 1, 390 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne Vic 3004

Simone de Medici
Mobile: 0413 903 106
Email: simone@prosperityfg.com.au

Colin Kynoch of Securus Financial Services
52 Lake View Crescent, St Leonards, Victoria, 3223

Colin Kynoch
Mobile: 0439 886 820
Email: colin@securusfinancialservices.com.au

Sean Clarkson of Solution Wealth Advisory
20 Grantham Crescent, Berwick 3806

Sean Clarkson:
Tel: 03 8782 3704
Mobile: 0411 646 177
Email: sean@solutionwealth.com.au

Raj Sheth of Systema Financial Services Pty Ltd
Suite 27, 477 Warrigal Rd Moorabbin VIC 3189

Raj Sheth
Tel: 03 9532 2253
Fax: 03 9555 8712
Email: raj.sheth@systemagroup.com.au

Tim Russell of Williamson Partners Financial Planning Pty Ltd
Suite 208, 92 Maroondah Hwy Ringwood Vic 3134

Tim Russell
Tel: 03 9020 0272
Fax: 03 9015 6432
Email: tim@williamsonpartners.com.au

Chris McGlinn of Withani Consulting and Advisory Pty Ltd
17 St Cedars Grove, Lake Gardens, VIC 3355

Chris McGlinn
PH: 03 533 03988 
Mobile: 0419 343 759
Email: chrismcglinn@withani.com.au